Top of the Ticket

Political commentary from the LA Times

« Previous Post | Top of the Ticket Home | Next Post »

Ticket Notice: Sunday guests--McCain, Obama, Rove, Reed

July 26, 2008 | 12:00 pm

ABC This Week: Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.), presumptive GOP presidential nominFormer Republican political strategist and now Fox news commentatoree.

CBS Face the Nation: Sens. Chuck Hagel (R-Neb.) and Jack Reed (D-R.I.); both accompanied Obama on recent visit to Afghanistan and Iraq.

CNN Late Edition: McCain (one-hour interview at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT) and Obama (participating in candidate forum at UNITY conference at noon ET/9 a.m. PT).

Fox News Sunday: Sens. John Thune (R-S.D./McCain supporter) and Claire McCaskill (D-Mo./Obama supporter); Karl Rove.

NBC Meet the Press: Sen. Barack Obama (D-Ill.), presumptive Democratic presidential nominee.

--Andrew Malcolm

Photo credit: Getty Images

Comments 

Advertisement










Video