Sports Now

Sports news from Los Angeles and beyond

« Previous Post | Sports Now Home | Next Post »

National League Gold Glove winners: Three Reds, no Dodgers

November 10, 2010 |  1:04 pm

The National League Gold Glove winners, as announced Wednesday:

Rolen_400 Catcher: Yadier Molina, Cardinals
First base: Albert Pujols, Cardinals
Second base: Brandon Phillips, Reds
Third base: Scott Rolen, Reds
Shortstop: Troy Tulowitzki, Rockies
Outfield: Michael Bourn, Astros
Outfield: Carlos Gonzalez, Rockies
Outfield: Shane Victorino, Phillies
Pitcher: Bronson Arroyo, Reds

-- Bill Shaikin

Photo: Cincinnati's Scott Rolen. Credit: Al Behrman / Associated Press