« Previous Post | Show Tracker Home | Next Post »

ABC unveils fall premiere dates

ABC premieres: Modern Family, Dancing With the Stars, Grey's Anatomy return to TV in September

A two-hour "Grey's Anatomy"? Yep. That's what's in store when the drama premieres in the fall.

ABC unveiled its fall premiere dates on Monday.  Other supersized premieres include comedies "Modern Family" and "The Middle."

For those eager for newbies, like "Once Upon a Time" and "Charlie's Angels," check out the full list of ABC's prime-time premiere dates after the jump.

Friday, Sept. 16
10 p.m.  “20/20”

Monday, Sept. 19
8-10 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars”
10-11 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, Sept. 20
9-10 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars" results show
10-11 p.m. “Body of Proof”

Wednesday, Sept. 21
8-9 p.m.  “The Middle”
9-10 p.m. “Modern Family”
10-11 p.m. “Revenge”
 
Thursday, Sept. 22
8-9 p.m.  “Charlie’s Angels”
9-11 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

Sunday, Sept. 25
7-9 p.m.  “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9-10 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10-11 p.m. “Pan Am”

Wednesday, Sept. 28
8-9 p.m.  “Suburgatory”
9:30-10 p.m. “Happy Endings”

Thursday, Sept. 29
10-11 p.m.  “Private Practice”

Sunday, Oct. 2
7-8 p.m.  “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tuesday, Oct. 11
8-9 p.m.  “Last Man Standing”

Tuesday, Oct. 18
8:30-9 p.m.  “Man Up!”


Friday, Oct. 21
8-10 p.m.  “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 23
8-9 p.m.  “Once Upon a Time”

— Yvonne Villarreal

twitter.com/villarrealy
 

Photo: The cast of "Modern Family." Credit: ABC.

 RELATED:

Carol Burnett returns to 'All My Children'

Vanessa Minnillo hired as co-host for ABC's 'Wipeout'

 

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video





Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories

Shows


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: