« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

The Black Keys, Brad Paisley and more: This week's on-sales

M3a3xqpd
A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center
The Black Keys, Oct. 5 (Fri.)


Hollywood Bowl
Brad Paisley, Oct. 20 (Sat.)


Royce Hall
Conor Oberst, Sept. 27 (Fri.)


Honda Center
The Black Keys, Oct. 8 (Fri.)


Nokia Theatre
Hot 92.3 Solar Galaxy of Stars with Morris Day, Oct. 19; Leonard Cohen, Nov. 5; the Fresh Beat Band, Nov. 24 (Fri.); Nicki Minaj, Aug. 5 (Sat.)


Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sublime with Rome, July 28 (Sat.)


Wiltern
Citizen Cope, Sept. 28; Lyle Lovett & His Acoustic Group, July 3 (Fri.)


Gibson Amphitheatre
Dethklok / Lamb of God, Sept. 14; Pitbull, Aug. 8 (Fri.)


Hollywood Palladium
Childish Gambino, Aug. 10 (Fri.)


El Rey Theatre
Aesop Rock, July 13; Big K.R.I.T.; El Rey Theatre (now); Casey Veggies, June 16 (Thu.); Scream It Like You Mean It Tour, July 25; Austra, Sept. 15 (Fri.)


Fox Theatre Pomona and Glass House
Scream It Like You Mean It Tour, July 24 (Fri.)


Troubadour
He Is We, June 3; Theresa Andersson, June 7; Maps & Atlases, June 8; Bob Schneider, June 9 (now)


The Satellite
Sarah Jaffe, June 16; Dan Sartain, July 21; The Ettes, July 28 (now)


Bootleg Bar
Charli XCX, June 2; Young Empires, July 5; the Soft Pack, June 20; Simon Joyner, July 15; She Keeps Bees, Sept. 12; Lucy Michelle & the Velvet Lapelles, July 31; Mike Viola, July 10 and 24; Everybody Else, July 6; Family of the Year, July 2 and 9 (now)


City National Grove of Anaheim
Suicide Silence and Dance Gavin Dance, Aug. 8; Patrizio Buanne, Aug. 24 (Fri.)


Santa Barbara Bowl
The Black Keys, Oct. 2 (Sat.)


The Roxy
The Rocket Summer, June 5; Elan, June 16; Canto, June 19; Guns of Nevada, July 6; Lie or Liar, July 7; Logic, July 12; Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, July 28 (now)


House of Blues
A Flock of Seagulls, Aug. 24 (Fri.)


House of Blues Anaheim
Buckethead, Aug. 18; Brandi Carlile, Aug. 21; A Flock of Seagulls, Aug. 25; the Adicts, Sept. 7; Frank Turner, Sept. 20 (Fri.)


The Joint
Kongfest, July 7 (now)

RELATED:

LACMA's next big project: L.A. hip-hop

Lisa Marie Presley tunes into her roots

Exclusive video: Los Lobos' watershed 1992 'Kiko' album returns

Photo: Brad Paisley performs at the Stagecoach Country Music Festival in Indio, Calif., on April 29, 2012. Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Stagecoach. 

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: