« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg and more: This week's on-sales


Linkin Park lead singer Chester Bennington and drummer Rob Bourdon,background, perform during the U.S. rock band's Hong Kong show Thursday, June 17, 2004.

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Home Depot Center

Linkin Park & Incubus, Sept. 8 (Sat.)

Staples Center
Enrique Iglesias, Aug. 17 (now)

Honda Center

Enrique Iglesias, Aug. 12 (now); Powerhouse 2012 with Snoop Dogg and more, June 23 (Sat.)

Hollywood Bowl

Florence & the Machine, Oct. 7 (Mon.)

Nokia Theatre
American Idol Live, July 23; Noel Torre and more, Aug. 11; Train, Sept. 29 (Fri.)

Citizens Bank Arena
American Idol Live, July 25 (Fri.)

Rabobank Arena
Carrie Underwood, Oct. 18 (Sat.)

Gibson Amphitheatre

The Kings' Men with Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton, Sept. 20 (Fri.)

Greek Theatre

Demi Lovato, July 18; Bonnie Raitt, Sept. 22 (Sat.)

Club Nokia

The Psycho Realm, May 25 (now); Steel Magnolia, June 8 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre
Russian Circles, June 29 (now); Saint Motel, July 14 (Thurs.); Shawn Colvin, June 12; the Maccabees, Oct. 5 (Fri.)

Fonda Theatre
Bombay Bicycle Club, Oct. 17 (Fri.)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Los Lonely Boys, Aug. 2; Air Supply, Sept. 7 (Fri.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Def Leppard, Sept. 15; Bonnie Raitt, Sept. 23 (Sat.)

Pantages Theatre

Straight No Chaser, Nov. 30 (Fri.)

The Echo/Echoplex

Grant Lee Buffalo, June 28; Bass Drum of Death, June 6 (now)

Bootleg Bar

Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers, June 15; TV Girl, July 14; Sophia Knapp, June 6; The Heavy, June 28; Sonos, June 27; Firewater, Sept. 28 (now)

House of Blues

Epica, Nov. 16; Me First & the Gimme Gimmes, Aug. 10; Future, July 3 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Jerrod Niemann, Sept. 18 (Fri.)

The Joint

Suze Lanier-Bramlett, May 24 (now)

High Street Theater

Chris Cain, July 8 (now)

Photo:  Linkin Park lead singer Chester Bennington and drummer Rob Bourdon, background, perform in Hong Kong in 2004. Credit: Lo Sai-hung / Associated Press.

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: