« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: LMFAO, Trace Adkins, Frank Ocean and more

LMFAO announces an LA show
A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.


Hollywood Palladium

LMFAO, Oct. 29 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre

Trace Adkins, Dec. 8 (Sat.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Chris Brown, Nov. 5 (Sat.)

Avalon

Chickenfoot, Nov. 2 (Sat.)


El Rey Theatre

Frank Ocean, Nov. 15 (now); The Grough and Zio I and Eligh, Dec. 18 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

The Dan Band, Dec. 2 (Fri.); Wanda Jackson and Best Coast, Dec. 31 (Fri.); NXG with Mindless Behavior and more, Nov. 13 (Sat.)

Orpheum

Puscifer, Dec. 6 (Fri.)

The Satellite

Brandt Bauer Frick, Nov. 10 (now); the Black Heart Procession, Dec. 3 (Fri.)

Echo/Echoplex

Melt Banana, Oct. 27; Josh Caterer, Oct. 6; Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Nov. 4; Jamie Woon, Dec. 1; Tycho, Dec. 8 (now)

Troubadour

Anamanaguchi, Oct. 28; Gaelic Storm, Oct. 29; Wild Flag, Nov. 2-3 (now)

City National Grove of Anaheim

War, Dec. 29; Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitan, Feb. 11 (Fri.)

House of Blues

Nipsey Hussle, Nov. 4; Tribal Seeds, Nov. 19 (Fri.)

RELATED:

This week's on-sales: Paul Simon, Mastodon and more

This week's on-sales: Tiesto, Laura Marling and more

This week's on-sales: Disney Hall, Cut Copy and more

—  August Brown

Photo: LMFAO. Photo credit: Tracey Nearmy / EPA.

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: