« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Incubus, Beirut, Lil Wayne and more

Incubus Hollywood Bowl
Incubus, Oct. 7 (Sat.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Slightly Stoopid, Sept. 27 (Fri.); Lil Wayne, Aug. 26 (Sat.)

Greek Theatre
Beirut, Oct. 4 (Sat.)

Hollywood Palladium
Dropkick Murphys, Oct. 15; Bring Me the Horizon, Sept. 2 (Fri.)

The Wiltern
Straight No Chaser, Dec. 9 (Fri.); Ladytron, Sept. 24 (Sat.)

City National Grove of Anaheim
Matt Maher, Sept. 22; the Spazmatics, Sept. 17 (Fri.)

Troubadour
Theophilus London, July 18; Wallpaper, July 22; Memory Tapes, July 23; Thurston Moore and Kurt Vile, July 28; Yuck, July 30; Maps & Atlases, Aug. 1; Tally Hall, Aug. 2  (now)

The Satellite
Stone Darling, Mondays in August; Jim Ward, Aug. 24; Le Switch, Aug. 19; Yuck and Unknown Mortal Orchestra, July 31 (now)

House of Blues
Cut Chemist, Aug. 17; Young Jeezy, Aug. 30; Gomez, Oct. 5 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Rancid, Sept. 7 (Tues.); Cut Chemist, Aug. 16; Gomez, Oct. 4; Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Oct. 6; Hanson, Sept. 10 (Fri.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
Don Henley, Sept. 24 (Sat.)

Conga Room
Aleks Syntek, July 7; Diego Schoening, July 9 (now)

RELATED:

Live review: Incubus at the Hollywood Bowl

Coachella 2009: Beirut opens crooner hour

Live review: Lil Wayne at Staples Center

-- August Brown

Photo: Brandon Boyd of Incubus. Credit: Nigel Treblin /Associated Press

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: