Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Blink-182 and My Chemical Romance, Faith Evans, Big Audio Dynamite and more

June 7, 2011 |  5:38 pm

Mcr A list of upcoming shows across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Honda Center

Blink-182 and My Chemical Romance, Oct. 1 (Sat.)


Hollywood Palladium

The Script, Sept. 24; Bassnectar, Sept. 9 (Fri.)


Gibson Amphitheatre

Faith Evans, July 29 (Sat.)


Club Nokia

Big Audio Dynamite, Aug. 10; Basia, Sept. 24 (Fri.)


Fox Theater Pomona

Opeth, Oct. 21 (Fri.)


El Rey Theater

Imelda May, July 19 (Sat.)


Mayan Theatre

Opeth, Oct. 19 (Fri.)


Greek Theatre

Cristian Castro, Aug. 5 (now); Furthur, Oct. 5-6; Bryan Ferry, Oct. 15 (Fri.)


City National Grove of Anaheim

Devo, Aug. 5; Big Audio Dynamite, Aug. 11 (Fri.)


House of Blues Anaheim

The Slackers, July 30; Colbie Caillat, Aug. 6-7; Volbeat, Sept. 3-4; Cinderella, Sept. 23; Jonny Lang, Oct. 30; the Damned, Oct. 31; Tyrone Wells, Nov. 19 (Fri.)


House of Blues

The Damned, Oct. 30 (Fri.)


Conga Room

Monchy & Nathalia, Thursday (now)


Central

?uestlove, Saturday (now)

Photo by Robert Gauthier /Los Angeles Times

RELATED:

My Chemical Romance turns the page with 'Danger Days'

Live Review: My Chemical Romance

Blink-182 is a band of bros again

Comments 

Advertisement










Video