Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Glee Live! In Concert, Tim McGraw, Mumford & Sons and more

February 17, 2011 |  6:28 am

Mumford A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Honda Center
Glee Live! In Concert, May 27; Lil Wayne, April 23 (Sat.)

Staples Center
Glee Live! In Concert, May 28 (Sat.)

San Manuel Amphitheater
Tim McGraw, June 4 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
Artists for Peace, April 17 (now); Thirty Seconds to Mars, April 9; Hot 92.3 Funk a Palooza with George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, March 18 (Fri.)

Wiltern
Elvis Costello & the Imposters, May 12 (now)

Hollywood Palladium
Rick Ross, Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy, Feb. 19; the Pat Longo Hollywood Big Band, March 12 (now)

Fox Theater Pomona
Atmosphere, May 5 (Fri.)

The Music Box
The Dan Band, March 18; Twilight Singers, May 25 (Sat.)

Long Beach Arena
Rise Against, April 7 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre
Scala & Kolacny Brothers, April 14; Zion I & the Grouch, April 26 (Sat.)

Troubadour
The Dears, March 10; Starf-, March 11; Tapes N' Tapes, March 12 (now)

Greek Theatre
Florence & the Machine, June 13 (Fri.); Slightly Stoopid, April 20; Gipsy Kings, Aug. 14 (Sat.)

City National Grove of Anaheim
DJ Quik, April 23 (Fri.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
Mumford & Sons, April 18 (Fri.)

Bootleg Theater
Chico Trujillo, March 8; Sonos, Feb. 23; Liner Notes with Mark Z. Danielewski and Biffy Clyro, March 2 (now)

Mumford & Sons photo by Luke MacGregor / Reuters

Comments 

Advertisement










Video