« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Adele, Elvis Costello, Deftones and more

ElvisA list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Wiltern
Elvis Costello & the Imposters, May 11; Adele, June 9 (Fri.)

Hollywood Palladium
Deftones, June 10 (Fri.)

The Orpheum
Brett Dennen, June 18 (Fri.)

El Rey Theater
Bell'Aria, April 25 (now); Xavier Rudd, May 2 (Fri.); Khaira Arby, March 8 (Sat.)

Nokia Theatre
Espinoza Paz, March 19 (Sat.)

Club Nokia
Stryper, March 9; KEM, March 30 (Fri.)

Royce Hall
Bryan Adams, April 9 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
Janet Jackson, April 10 (Sat.)

City National Grove of Anaheim
Merle Haggard, May 12; Gipsy Kings, May 18 (Sat.)

Troubadour
Civil Twilight, March 3; the Concretes, March 4; Baths, March 5; Yemen Blues, March 6; Asobi Seksu, March 9; Toro y Moi, March 23 (now)

The Echo
Amanda Jo Williams, Feb. 8; Barb Wires, March 2; Johnossi, March 8; Seasons, March 9; Joey Cape, March 12; Incan Abraham, March 29; the Baseball Project, March 31; PVT, April 14; Subhumans, April 20 (now)

Echoplex
Leftover Crack, Feb. 27; Rainbow Arabia, March 25; the Chris Robinson Brotherhood, March 28, April 11, April 25, May 9 and May 23; Jamaica, April 23 (now)

Photo by Gina Ferazzi / Los Angeles Times

 

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: