« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Stagecoach Festival, Power 106 FM's Cali Christmas and more

Kenny A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Empire Polo Club
Stagecoach Festival 2010 with Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts and Carrie Underwood, April 30-May 1 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
Toby Mac, Jan. 22 (Fri.); Power 106 FM's Cali Christmas with Ice Cube and more, Dec. 3 (Sat.)

Wiltern
Pete Yorn, April 6 (Fri.)

Hollywood Palladium
Afshin & Mehrshad, Nov. 24 (now)

The Music Box
Dweezil Zappa, Dec. 3-4 (now); Amos Lee, Jan. 27 (Fri.); moe., Jan. 28 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre
People Under the Stairs, Dec. 11 (now); Swans, March 2 (Fri.); Budos Band, Jan. 14; Galactic, March 31 (Sat.)

The Mayan
Mogwai, May 10 (now)


Club Nokia
The Dan Band, Dec. 17 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre
94.7 the Wave's Kozy Christmas with Dave Koz, Dec. 19 (Fri.); 102.7 KIIS-FM's Jingle Ball with Katy Perry and more, Dec. 5; 95.5 KLOS Mary & Brian Christmas Show with Billy Idol and more, Dec. 16 (Sat.)

Troubadour
Bouncing Souls, Nov. 21; the Queers, Nov. 26; Lucero, Nov. 27; the Secret Handshake and A Cursive Memory, Nov. 28; Eve 6, Dec. 1 (now).

Grove of Anaheim
WAR, Dec. 30; Mark Salling, Dec. 28 (Sat.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Amos Lee, Jan. 28; Pete Yorn, April 10 (Fri.)

Brixton
Fishbone, Dec. 10; Tomorrow's Bad Seeds, Dec. 31 (now)

Photo: Kenny Chesney. Credit: Dan Steinberg / Associated Press

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: