« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Tool, Epicenter Festival, Local Natives and more

Tool A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Nokia Theatre
Tool, July 18-19; Lady Antebellum, Oct. 30 (Fri.)

Auto Club Speedway
Epicenter 2010 with KISS, Eminem and Blink-182, Sept. 25-26 (Sat.)

Hollywood Palladium
Coheed & Cambria, Aug. 12 (Fri.)



Wiltern
Mike Birbiglia, Oct. 21 (Fri.); Gary Allan, Sept. 9 (Sat.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
Bronco, Nov. 11 (Fri.); Ladies of Soul with the Emotions and more, Sept. 19; Meat Loaf, Aug. 12 (Sat.)

Theatre at Honda Center
Chayanne, Nov. 11 (Fri.)

Club Nokia
Matisyahu, Aug. 15; T-Pain, Aug. 25; the Canadian Tenors, Oct. 8 (Fri.); Ludacris, July 18 (Sat.)

Citizens Bank Arena
Bob Dylan, Aug. 19 (Sat.)

Music Box
Local Natives, Sept. 17-18; Empire of the Sun, Aug. 11-14; Superchunk, Oct. 19 (now); Matt & Kim, Oct. 2 (Wed.); the Walkmen, Sept. 15; Rancid and guests, Sept. 24-25; the Morning Benders, Oct. 14 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre
Teenage Fanclub, Oct. 11 (now)

Echoplex
Hercules & Love Affair, Aug. 14 (Thurs.); Tom Tom Club, Oct. 10 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim
Don't Stop Believin' and Queen Nation, Aug. 20 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
Stevie Nicks, Aug. 4 (Sat.)

House of Blues
Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Aug. 19 (Sat.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Allstar Weekend, Aug. 14; Secondhand Serenade. Sept. 4 (Fri.)

Bootleg Theater

Circa Survive, Aug. 3; Everest, Aug. 5; Ana Tijoux, July 23; The Joy Formidable, Aug. 11; Gangi, July 25 (now)


Tool photo by Tim Cadiente.
 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: