Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Justin Bieber, Keith Urban, Spoon and more

June 10, 2010 |  4:15 pm

Beeb A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center
Justin Bieber, Oct. 25 (Sat.); Reventon Super Estrella 2010 with Enrique Iglesias and more, July 24 (now)

Music Box
Four Tet, Oct. 15 (now); Two Door Cinema Club, Nov. 2 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Corin Tucker Band, Oct. 13 (Thurs.); Autolux, Sept. 18 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

Hillsong Live, Aug. 5; 4 Troops, Oct. 6; Lisa Lampanelli, Nov. 20 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre
Camila, Aug. 8 (Fri.)

LA Tennis Center at UCLA
Keith Urban, July 23 (Fri.)

Citizens Bank Arena

Justin Bieber, Oct. 24 (Sat.)

Honda Center
Justin Bieber, Oct. 27 (Sat.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Aerosmith, July 29 (Sat.)

Hollywood Palladium
Spoon, Sept. 30 (Fri.)

Wiltern
Miike Snow, Oct. 15 (Sat.)

Greek Theatre

Furthur, Sept. 21 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Furthur, Sept. 20 (Fri.)

Grove of Anaheim
4 Troops, Oct. 5 (Fri.)

Troubadour
Dam-Funk, July 2; Baths & Daedelus, July 3; Marina & the Diamonds, July 6; Carbon Leaf, July 7 (now)

House of Blues
Ted Nugent, Aug. 17 (Thurs.); Reverend Horton Heat, Aug. 13; Panteon Rococo, Aug. 21 (Sat.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Saving Abel, July 17 (Fri.); Panteon Rococo, Aug. 25 (Sat.)

The Roxy
Zion I, July 13; the Foreign Exchange, July 20, D'Espairs Ray, Aug. 3 (now)

Photo: Justin Bieber. Credit: Brendan McDermid / Reuters.

Comments 

Advertisement










Video