Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Rihanna, LCD Soundsystem, Muse and more

April 20, 2010 |  5:10 pm

Rihanna 


A list of upcoming shows across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center
Rihanna, July 21 (Sat.); Muse, Sept. 25

Honda Center
Muse, Sept. 23 (Sat.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
John Mayer, Aug. 24; Rush, Aug. 13; Slightly Stoopid, July 16 (Sat.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
Pancho Barraza, July 9; Conjunto Primavera y Los Rieleros del Norte, June 12; Freestyle Explosion with Stevie B. and more (Fri.); Rush, Aug. 11 (Sat.)

Hollywood Palladium
LCD Soundsystem, June 4 (Fri.)

Wiltern
The xx, June 6 (Wed.); the Script, Oct. 12 (Fri.)

Greek Theatre
Super '70s Soul Jam Spectacular with the Stylistics and more, June 12; Imogen Heap, June 19; Yes & Peter Frampton, July 9; Gipsy Kings, July 17; Levon Helm Band, Aug. 15 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim
Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, June 3; the Whispers, June 18; Julio Iglesias, June 19; Gladys Knight, July 16 (Sat.)

The Music Box
The xx, June 5 (Wed.); Frightened Rabbit, May 23 (Thurs.); Miike Snow, June 2; Mumford & Sons, June 3-4; the Glitch Mob, June 11 (Sat.)

Nokia Theatre
Pitbull, May 28; Scorpions, July 29 (Fri.)

Club Nokia
Almaz, Aug. 14 (Fri.)

Fox Theatre Pomona
LCD Soundsystem, June 5 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre
Laura Marling, July 28 (Fri.)

Citizens Bank Arena
Scorpions, July 29 (Sat.)

Bootleg Theater
Shadow Shadow Shade, May 21; Low Barlow, June 26; Loch Lomond, June 17 (now)

Photo: Matt Sayles / Associated Press

Comments 

Advertisement










Video