« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Lady Gaga, Kings of Leon, Thirty Seconds to Mars and more

Gaga Staples Center
Lady Gaga, Aug. 11 (Sat.)

Hollywood Bowl
Kings of Leon, July 12 (Sat.); Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, May 22 (Mon.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Country Throwdown Tour with Montgomery Gentry, June 19 (Fri.); Kings of Leon, July 14 (Sat.); Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, June 3 (Mon.)

San Manuel Amphitheatre
Iron Maiden, June 19 (Sat.)

Greek Theatre
Thirty Seconds to Mars, May 15 (Sat.); War, May 29 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
Thirty Seconds to Mars, May 14; Steve Miller Band, July 10 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim
E-40, May 8 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre
Kate Nash, May 11 (now)

Club Nokia
Black Eyed Peas after party with will.i.am, March 29 (Fri.); Public Image Limited, April 13 (Sat.)

The Mayan
Minus the Bear, May 20 (Sat.)

House of Blues
Klymaxx, May 14 (Thurs.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Flyleaf, May 8 (Fri.)

Brixton South Bay
Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers, May 8; One Drop Redemption, May 30 (now)

Bootleg Theatre
Javelin, April 25; Everest, April 20; Autolux, April 16; His Name Is Alive, April 29; Noodles, May 24 (now)

Lady Gaga photo courtesy PRNewsFoto / Interscope Records

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: