Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Green Day, Lilith Fair 2010, Pavement and more

March 30, 2010 |  1:51 pm

Greenday A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Green Day, Aug. 31; Lilith Fair 2010, July 10 (Sat.)

Theatre at the Honda Center
Bamboozle Road Show with All Time Low, June 4 (Sat.)

Wiltern
Nas & Damian Marley, May 28 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre
Los Campesinos!, May 8; Blitzen Trapper, June 29 (now); Wiz Khalifa, May 6 (Thurs.); Gary Numan, April 21 (Sat.)


The Music Box
Josh Ritter, June 23 (Sat.)

Nokia Theatre
Gloria Trevi, May 8 (Fri.)

Citizens Bank Arena
Foreigner and Styx, May 19 (Fri.)

Club Nokia
The Dan Band, May 21; Buzzcocks, June 5; Eddie Levert, Dennis Edwards and Johnny Gill, June 25; Level 42, July 30 (Fri.)

Fox Theater Pomona
Pavement, April 15; Circle Jerks, May 1 (now)

Greek Theatre
Wavefest with Michael McDonald, May 14 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
Alejandro Sanz, Jult 23-24; Styx/Foreigner, May 18 (Fri.)

Santa Barbara Bowl
KJEE Summer Roundup featuring Sublime with Rome, June 12 (Sat.)

Bootleg Theatre
Glasser, April 23; Warpaint, May 8; Bonfire Madigan, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30; Craig Wedren, April 7, 14, 28 (now)

Troubadour
Taylor Hawkins & the Coattail Riders, April 20, Princeton, April 22, Tyrone Wells, April 23 (now)

House of Blues
Can of Jam, April 9; Tech N9NE, May 30 (now); Bad Religion, April 16-17 (Thurs.); Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek, May 19 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Bad Religion, April 15; Zane Lamprey, April 30; Sweet & Tender Hooligans, May 23; Buzzcocks, June 6 (Fri.)

Roxy

Warner Drive, May 8; Bleed the Dream, May 25; Alborosie, June 17; Bebe Buell, June 22 (now)

Photo by Bryan Bedder / Getty Images

Comments 

Advertisement










Video