Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Paul McCartney, Dave Matthews Band, Sting and more

February 23, 2010 | 12:29 pm
PaulA list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with public on-sale dates in parentheses. The  list below does not include various pre-sales.

Hollywood Bowl

Paul McCartney, March 30-31 (Sun.); Dave Matthews Band, Aug. 23 (Fri.); Sting, June 15 (Mon.)

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Dave Matthews Band, Aug. 21 (Fri.)

San Manuel Amphitheatre
Tim McGraw, June 5 (Sat.)

Gibson Amphitheatre
93.5 KDAY's Krush Groove with Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, April 16 (Sat.)

The Wiltern
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings, June 26 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre
Men of Soul with Jeffrey Osborne, April 3 (Fri.)

Club Nokia
Honor Society, April 3 (now)

El Rey Theatre

Shout Out Louds, May 20-21 (Thurs.); Mono, May 7 (Sat.)

Mayan Theatre
Roky Erickson with Okkervil River, May 18 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim
Puddle of Mudd, April 1 (Sat.)

The Roxy
The Spill Canvas, April 30 (now)

Bootleg Theater
Horse Feathers, May 19; A Weather, May 6; Choir of Young Believers, March 13; Admiral Radley, March 24 (now)

Bordello
Phantogram, March 4 (now)

Photo by Leon Neal  / AFP / Getty Images

Comments 

Advertisement










Video