Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Taylor Swift, Power 106's Cali Christmas and more

October 28, 2009 |  3:53 pm

Taylor600

A list of upcoming shows across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center

Taylor Swift, April 15-16 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre

Lady Gaga, Dec. 22 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre

Power 106 Cali Christmas with 50 Cent and Pitbull, Dec. 16 (Sat.)

The Wiltern

Them Crooked Vultures, Nov. 17 (Sat.)


Avalon

Deftones, Nov. 19 (Fri.)

Music Box @ Fonda

City & Colour, Jan. 23 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Squirrel Nut Zippers, Jan. 1 (now)

House of Blues

Joe Perry, Oct. 29 (now); Bruce Hornsby, Dec. 8; Nile, Feb. 2; the Young Dubliners, March 17 (Thurs.); Between The Buried and Me, Jan. 17 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Joe Perry, Nov. 23 (now); Bruce Honrsby, Dec. 7 (Thurs.); Sean Paul, Dec. 8 (Fri.); George Thorogood & the Destroyers, April 16 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim

Kottonmouth Kings, Dec. 26 (Sat.)

The Roxy

Shavo Odadjian, Oct. 31; Gram Rabbit, Nov. 19; Dilana, Nov. 22 (now)


Photo by Larry Busacca/Getty Images for Country Music Hall of Fame

Comments 

Advertisement










Video