« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's on-sales: Silversun Pickups, Devo, Dashboard Confessional and more

Silversun600

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Gibson Amphitheatre

Marc Anthony, Nov. 11 (Fri.); LA Weekly's L.A. 101 with Silversun Pickups, Nov. 3 (Sat.)

Hollywood Bowl
Ennio Morricone and the Hollywood Bowl Orchestra, Oct. 25 (Sun.)

Honda Center
Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Dec. 3 (Sat.)

The Theatre at Honda Center
Marc Anthony, Nov. 13 (Fri.)

Hollywood Palladium
Dashboard Confessional, Nov. 15 (Thurs.); Rob Zombie, Oct. 31 (Fri.); Trivium and Hatebreed, Nov. 28 (Sat.)


The Orpheum
Laurie Berkner Band, Nov. 28 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre
Breakestra, Oct. 6 (now); Jay Farrar & Ben Gibbard, Oct. 23 (Wed.); David Garrett, Oct. 15 (Thurs.); Flyleaf, Oct. 29 (Sat.)

Music Box @ Fonda
Devo, Nov. 3-4 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre
Mannheim Steamroller, Dec. 11; Russell Peters, Feb. 6; Teena Marie with Keith Sweat, Feb. 14 (Fri.)

Club Nokia
Ozomatli, Dec. 18-19 (Fri.)

The Mayan

Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions, Oct. 22 (now)

Royce Hall

The Decemberists, Oct. 19 (Fri.)

Bren Events Center
Dashboard Confessional, Nov. 14 (Thurs.)

The Wiltern
Wolfmother, Nov. 24 (Fri.); LMFAO, Nov. 7 (Sat.)

Pantages Theatre
Mark Knopfler, April 16 (Sun.)

Avalon
Forever the Sickest Kids, Dec. 3 (Sat.)

House of Blues

Highway 61 Revisited, Sept. 30 (Fri.); Justin Nozuka, Nov. 28; Joe Bonamassa, Nov. 12 (Sat.)

House of Blues Anaheim
Matisyahu, Oct. 21 (Fri.); Ghostland Observatory, Nov. 21; Chevelle, Oct. 30; Hepcat, Nov. 7; Forever the Sickest Kids, Dec. 5 (Sat.)

Key Club
Genitorturers, Jan. 23 (Wed.); Municipal Waste, Nov. 19 (Sat.)

The Roxy
Blue & Exile, Sept. 25; Breathe Carolina, Dec. 9 (now)

Long Beach Terrace Theatre

Laurie Berkner Band, Nov. 29 (Fri.)

Photo: Silversun Pickups. Photo credit: Wyatt Troll

 
Comments () | Archives (0)

Advertisement
Connect

Recommended on Facebook



In Case You Missed It...

Video



Recent Posts


Tweets and retweets from L.A. Times staff writers.

Categories


Archives
 



Get Alerts on Your Mobile Phone

Sign me up for the following lists: