Pop & Hiss

The L.A. Times music blog

« Previous Post | Pop & Hiss Home | Next Post »

This week's onsales: Ben Harper, Kelly Clarkson, Depeche Mode

March 25, 2009 |  1:08 pm
Benharper500

A list of upcoming shows across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater: KIIS Wango Tango with Black Eyed Peas and Kelly Clarkson, May 9 (Fri.); the Offspring, June 5 (Sat.)

Honda Center: Depeche Mode, Aug. 19 (Mon.)

The Wiltern: Ben Harper and Relentless7, May 28 (Fri.)

Greek Theatre: Celtic Woman, April 25; L.A. Latin Jazz Festival featuring Caribbean Jazz Project, May 16; Allman Brothers Band, May 19-20; War, May 23 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim: The Go-Go's, April 22 (now); Glen Campbell, July 17 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre: Polo Polo, June 20 (Fri.)

Long Beach Terrace Theatre: Lisa Lampanelli, June 13 (Fri.)

House of Blues: Bobby Valentino, May 6; Necrophagist, June 30; Testament, June 11; Blasphemous Rumours, April 21; Fobia,  April 22 (now); Dramarama and a Flock of Seagulls, June 27 (Sat.)

House of Blues Anaheim: Blackfoot, April 4 (now); Dramarama and a Flock of Seagulls, June 26 (Sat.)

-- Compiled by August Brown

Photo of Ben Harper by Kristian Dowling/Getty Images

Comments 

Advertisement










Video