Awards Tracker

All things Oscars, Emmys, Grammys and Tonys

« Previous Post | Awards Tracker Home | Next Post »

Tony Awards: Live coverage on Broadway's biggest night

June 10, 2011 |  4:15 pm

Times Square

The Tony Awards take place on Sunday at the Beacon Theatre in New York. Join us here for live  coverage of Broadway's biggest night. CBS will air the ceremony at 8 p.m., with a delay for the West Coast.

Our report will begin with red carpet arrivals on Ministry of Gossip. Live blogging of the award ceremony will start around 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, here on Awards Tracker. Starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, Times arts and entertainment editor Lisa Fung and New York arts correspondents Patrick Pacheco and James C. Taylor will be providing commentary on the evening's event on The Envelope.

This year's ceremony will be hosted by Neil Patrick Harris. Here's the gallery of Tony nominees. We also have an interactive Tony ballot so you can share your picks with your friends. And if you need additional  help, here's an interactive Cheat Sheet.

You can find more photos, news, features and additional Tony coverage here.

RELATED:

Tony Awards: Charles McNulty picks this year's winners

Tony Awards: Tom O'Neil's fearless, 100% perfect predictions

More coverage of the 2011 Tony Awards

Photo: Taxis speed down Broadway in Times Square. Credit: Kathy Willens / Associated Press.

Comments 

Advertisement










Video